Our Team

 

Otto Padron
President & CEO
opadron@meruelomedia.com

Irma Barrios
Vice President of Sales
ibarrios@meruelomedia.com

Ray Delgado
S.R Account Executive
ray.delgado@kwhy.com
 

Violeta Gari
Account Executive
violeta.gari@kwhy.com

Missy Haffley
Account Executive
melissa.haffley@kwhy.com

Rosa Gonzalez
Local Media Sales Solutions Manager
rosa.gonzalez@kwhy.com

David Gray
V.P of Engineering & IT
dgray@meruelomedia.com

Carolina Garcia
Programming Manager
carolina.garcia@kwhy.com

Luis Aldana
Studio Manager
laldana@kwhy.com

Tomas Trujillo
V.P of Operations
ttrujillo@meruelogroup.com

Raul Diaz
HR Director
raul.diaz@meruelogroup.com

Richard Inouye
V.P of Finance
rinouye@meruelogroup.com